## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Science and Technology Branch-21 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka. www.most.gov.bd

No: 39.00.0000.021.14.003.20-167

Date: 9th March, 2021

## **Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favor of the following officials of Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission (BAEC) to attend the Inspection of the Long Term Manufacturing Equipment (LTME) no. 29: Full Scale Simulator (FSS) for the construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant to be held in Russian Federation during 15-31 March 2021:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Md. Quamrul Huda	Director, Quality Management Division, BAEC
2.	Mr. Md. Hasinur Rahman	DPD, Construction of Rooppur NPP Project, BAEC
3.	Dr. Md. Kabir Hossain	Head, HRD, Construction Rooppur NPP Project,
	х	BAEC
4.	Mr. Mohammad Omar Faruk	Senior Scientific Office, Construction of Rooppur NPP Project, BAEC

## 2. Terms and conditions:

(i) While participating in the inspection and on journey to and from the Russian Federation they will be treated as on duty.

(ii) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency. No part of it shall be drawn in foreign currency.

(iii) All expences of this inspection program will be borne by "Constructin of Rooppur NPP Project"

(iv) They will leave Dhaka for Russian Federation on 14 March, 2021 or on a nearby date and will leave Russian Federation for Dhaka on 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2021 or a nearby date.

3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Zahidul İslam
Deputy Secretary

Tel: +88-02-9566571

E-mail: section21@most.gov.bd

Distribution for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 2. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Bangladesh in Russian Federation, Zemledelcheski Pereulok 6, Moscow, Russian Federation.
- 3. H.E. Ambassador, Embassy of Russian Federation in Bangladesh, House NE (J) 9, Road 79, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212.
- 4. Chairman, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Agargaon, Dhaka.

5. Director General, Department of Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.

[Page: 1/2]

- 6. Project Director, 'Construction of Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant' Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 7. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 8. Chief Accounts & Finance Officer, Ministry of Science and Technology, CGA Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 9. Dr. Md. Quamrul Huda, Director, Quality Management Division, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 10. Mr. Md. Hasinur Rahman, Deputy Project Director, CRNPP Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 11. Dr. Md. Kabir Hossain, Head, HRD, CRNPP Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission, Dhaka.
- 12. Mr. Mohammad Omar Faruk, Senior Scientific Office, CRNPP Project, Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission. Dhaka.
- 13. System Manager, Ministry of Science and Technology (with request to publish the order on the website of the Ministry).
  - 14. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

## Copy for kind Information:

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. P.S. to Senior Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. P.O. to Additional Secretary (NP), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. P.O to Joint Secretary (Development), Ministry of Science and Technology, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

Deputy Secretary